Team

Team

Unser Team

Wir sind für Sie da

Sören Jaschke

Sören Jaschke

Geschäftsführer, Versicherungsfachwirt (IHK)

04852 / 540213

04852 / 540230

sjaschke@krumme-vers.de

Hans-Günter Jaschke

Hans-Günter Jaschke

Geschäftsführer

04852 / 540212

04852 / 540230

hgjaschke@krumme-vers.de

Monika Jaschke

Monika Jaschke

kfm. Angestellte

04852 / 540211

04852 / 540230

mjaschke@krumme-vers.de

Alexandra Iliadis-Jaschke

Alexandra Iliadis-Jaschke

kfm. Angestellte

04852 / 540214

04852 / 540230

ailiadis@krumme-vers.de

Nanny Schlüter

Nanny Schlüter

kfm. Angestellte

04852 / 540219

04852 / 540230

nschlueter@krumme-vers.de

Simone Liebthal

Simone Liebthal

kfm. Angestellte

04852 / 54020

04852 / 540230

sliebthal@krumme-vers.de

Andrea Schmidt

Andrea Schmidt

kaufm. Angestellte

04852 / 540215

04852 / 540230

a.schmidt@krumme-vers.de